Pascasarjana (Graduate Programs) Universitas Bandar Lampung and LLDikti Region II, Southern parts of Sumatera, Indonesia in collaboration with the IJCMR International Journal, is delighted to welcome you to the Second International Conference on Business and Marketing Strategy (ICBMS 2023) will be held hybrid in Auditorium Pascasarjana Universitas Bandar Lampung (Indonesia) on 19 October 2023.


The ICBMS conference provides an interdisciplinary forum for encouraging and facilitating research and debate in Economics, Business, Financial and Governance. In particular, the ICBMS gives opportunities to present and discuss research ideas, emerging projects and working/full papers with the purpose of encouraging constructive interaction, engagement and dialogue in a friendly and supportive environment.


Special topics for ICBMS 2023 and Call for Papers are about “Strengthening Competitive Strategy in the Digital Era of Business and Marketing”

We are pleased to announce that

  1. John Umit Palabiyik of Framingham State University, USA
  2. Iza Gigauri of St. Andrews Georgian University, Georgia
  3. Maria Luisa Medrano of The London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE), United Kingdom
  4. Khairudin of Universitas Bandar Lampung, Indonesia

Present their full papers report followed by discussion.


Participants are kindly invited to submit abstracts (no more than 300 words plus references) of research projects, working and full papers to the following email address: Works and projects could be submitted and discussed in English. It is important to note that the submitted works/papers should be anonymous.

The following information should be included in a separate file:

– Title of the contribution  – Author(s) and organization affiliation (e.g. university, department, organization, etc.) – Contact Information (address, telephone, fax, e-mail etc.)  – Type of contribution (full papers, papers in progress, ideas for research project, thesis in progress) – References


  • Sustainable Development
  • Macro Economics
  • Micro Economics
  • Community-based Tourism
  • Business and Finance Sustainability
  • CSR and Tourism
  • Business Creativity
  • Social Media for Tourism Marketing
  • Tourism and Environment Ethics
  • Corporate Governance 
  • e-Tourism
  • Management Hospitality
  • Eco-Tourism
  • Strategic Management 
  • Cultural Food Studies
  • Branding and Marketing
  • Halal Food Industry
  • Shari’ah Business Creativity
  • Tourism Industry
  • Tourism Entrepreneurship
  • Finance and Accounting 

*Or other subjects related to economics, business, finance and governance in Revolution Industry era will be considered


  1. Deadline for Paper Submission : 5 October 2023
  2. Notification of Acceptance : 7 October 2023
  3. Deadline for Registration : 11 October 2023

The papers will publish at Scopus indexed Journal. We have several Scopus indexed Journal by Emerald and Springer joint with ICEBFG conference potential to get Scopus Indexed next year will publish all papers accepted with under review procedure from the ICEBFG Editors and Reviewers and follow publish schedule. All papers/abstract will be peer-reviewed prior to acceptance for the Conference. A number of papers will be selected for submission to Scopus indexed Journal following a fast-track review process for publication at; https://www.temjournal.comhttp://journal16.magtechjournal.com


  • Andala R.P. Barusman, University of Bandar Lampung, Indonesia
  • Wesley D. Sine, University of Cornell, USA
  • M. Yusuf S. Barusman, University of Bandar Lampung, Indonesia
  • Maria-Gabriella Baldarelli, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Tina Miniawati Barusman, University of Bandar Lampung, Indonesia
  • Dima Jamali, University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


  • Sara Dolnicar, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Andala R.P. Barusman, University of Bandar Lampung, Indonesia
  • Wesley D. Sine, University of Cornell, USA
  • Dima JamaliUniversity of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • James Guthrie, Macquarie University, Australia
  • Dima Jamali, American University of Beirut,Lebanon  
  • Maria-Gabriella Baldarelli, Università di Bologna, Italy
  • Christine Cooper, University of Edinburgh, Scotland UK
  • Leire San Jose, Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain
  • Tankiso Moloi, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Zahid Mahmood, KingAziz University, Saudi Arabia
  • Kiymet Tunca Caliyurt, Trakya University, Turkey 
  • Jan Stejskal, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic  
  • Edyta Gheribi, University of Lodz, Poland
  • Papakonstatinidis Leonidas, The TEI of Kalamata, Greece
  • Chris Patel, Macquarie UniversityAustralia
  • Diana Cibulskienė, Šiauliai University, Lithuania 
  • Bazyli Czyżewski, Poznan University of Economics, Poland
  • Christopher Gan, Lincoln University, New Zealand
  • Vatuiu Teodora, Titu Maiorescu University, Romania 
  • Abeer Hassan, University of West Scotland, Scotland  
  • Bita Mashayekhi, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Barbara Sawicka, University of Life Sciences in Lublin, Poland 
  • Abdul Naser Ibrahim, AL-Ahliyya Amman University, Jordan 
  • Sarka Cemerkova, Silesian University in Opava, Czech Republic 
  • Dr. Faisal Faisal, University of Diponegoro, Indonesia
  • Maria Järlström, University of Vaasa, Finland
  • Faisal Alqahtani, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia
  • Kateryna Proskura, Kyiv National Economic University, Ukraine
  • Prof. Istianingsih Sastrodiharjo, Indonesia Banking School, Indonesia 
  • Prof. Maisarah Mohamet Saat, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Prof. José Álvarez-García, Universidad de Extremadura, Spain
  • Tetiana Vasylieva, Sumy State University, Ukraine 
  • Prof. Hussein Hijazi, Al-Maaref University, Lebanon 
  • Edwin Mirfazli, University Del Pais Vasco, Spain
  • Adriana Tiron Tudor, Universitatea Babes-Bolyai, Romania
  • Fabio Papa, Università Cattaneo, Italy
  • Demirel Engin, Trakya University, Turkey 
  • Yuliansyah, University of Lampung, Indonesia 
  • Federica Murmura, Università degli Studi di Urbino Carlo Bo, Italy
  • Peipei Pan, Macquarie UniversityAustralia
  • Teodora Viorica Farcas, Universitatea Babes-Bolyai, Romania
  • Jana Kliestikova, University of Zilina, Slovak Republic 
  • Mario Ianniello, Udine University, Italy
  • Jose Luis Retolaza,  University of Deusto,Spain
  • Dalilawati Zainal, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Olena Voronkova, National University of the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine